[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”50px”][vc_column_text]

COMMITTEE
Chair Gill Mourant 01582 765805 chair@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Secretary Claire Bridges 07702 564682 secretary@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Treasurer Bob Jones 01582 766546 treasurer@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Box Office Tricia Beavis 01582 419379 tickets@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Concert Manager Caroline Corderey 01582 833270 concertmanager@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Librarian Kate Kitchener 01582 761393 librarian@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Membership Secretary Marion Oxley 01582 832900 membership@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Publicity Manager Maggie Geraghty publicity@harpendenchoralsociety.org
NON-COMMITTEE
Stage Manager David Nye 01582 762785 dandhnye@btinternet.com
HCS Friends Secretary Janet Gilfrin 01727 836720 friends@harpendenchoralsociety.org
Website Administrator Gill Berry 07825 770197 ngse.gb@gmail.com
Publicity Officer Heather Wright contact via a Committee member
Programmes Editor Petra Gamble contact via a committee member
SECTION LEADERS
1st Soprano Gill Taylor 07929 648057
2nd Soprano DianneDavies 01582 76047 Dmadavies@aol.com
1st Alto Janet Gilfrin 01727 836720 janetgilfrin@btinternet.com
2nd Alto Gill Holmes 01582 761675 gillian.holmes43@icloud.com
Tenor Antony Oliver 01582 762387 antonyoliver@btinternet.com
Bass Tony Weatherhead 01727 853128

 [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]